Student Prize and Travel Grants

Thanks to our sponsors, a limited amount of scholarships is available for a selected number of graduate students presenting at the conference. Next to that, a prize for the best paper presented by a graduate student at the conference will be awarded.

To be eligible, candidates’ paper submissions should be followed up by a letter from the supervisor certifying that the submitter is a graduate student in good standing. The priority is given to single authored papers or co-authored with junior faculty (including other PhD students).

  • The paper should be submitted at the conference website.
  • The letter should be submitted electronically to Arturas Juodis at . The subject line must be: 2019 IPDC Student Prize Award.

The winner will be announced during the conference.